Upcoming Events in 2020

Daylight Savings Time
Sunday 14 March 2021
Saint Patrick's Day
Wednesday 17 March 2021
Palm Sunday
Sunday 28 March 2021
Good Friday
Friday 2 April 2021
Easter
Sunday 4 April 2021
Tax Day
Thursday 15 April 2021
Patriot's Day
Monday 19 April 2021
Earth Day
Thursday 22 April 2021
Cinco De Mayo
Wednesday 5 May 2021
Mother's Day
Sunday 9 May 2021
Armed Forces Day
Saturday 15 May 2021
Monday 31 May 2021
D-Day Observance
Sunday 6 June 2021
  Flag Day & US Army Birthday
Monday 14 June 2021
Thank You To ALL our Army Veterans!
First Day of Summer
Sunday 20 June 2021
Sunday 20 June 2021
Independence Day
Sunday 04 July 2021
US Coast Guard Birthday
Wednesday 4 August  2021
Thank You To ALL our Coast Guard Veterans!
Monday 6 September  2021
Labor Day
US Air Force Birthday
Saturday 18 September  2021
Thank You To ALL our Air Force Veterans!
First Day of Fall
Wednesday 22 September 2021
Monday 11 October  2021
US Navy Birthday
Wednesday 13 October  2021
Thank You To ALL our Navy Veterans!
Sunday 31 October  2021