Board of Directors                                                                     Click here to go to ACC page         


The 2020 Board of Directors is in place, feel free to let us know how we are doing.

This years Board members are: (Click on their names to email them)

Mr. Damon Boze - President, ( )
Mr. Gary Mire - Treasurer, ( )
Mr. Frank Strickland - Secretary, ( )

ACC questions?  email them to

We would like to extend our thanks and gratitude to all our past Board and ACC members. 
Without your volunteer support our neighborhood would never have been as great a place to live as it is today!